exploring the creative and compositional process of everything

<tfo> releases the Grand Strategy I EP

<tfo>’s Grand Strategy I EP is the first in a series of Grand Strategy releases scheduled for release in 2010-2011.  Each installment will feature 3 to 4 original tracks combined with remixes by other artists.  Grand Strategy I was released on July 13th of 2010, and is distributed by IRIS Distribution.

Grand Strategy I was composed, arranged and produced by <tfo> founder Timothy O’Keefe, with significant contributions from Matthew Everett, Ryan Rooney, and Mike Lamantia Jr.

The songs of Grand Strategy I combine intricately programmed beats, beautifully sculpted synths, meticulously performed & arranged instrumentation, and evocative vocal melodies.


You can purchase Grand Strategy I on iTunesEmusicAmazon, and most other major digital retailers.

Click here to download the Grand Strategy I EP one sheet

Leave a Reply

